Sponsored By:   SoCal Modern Group


Frank Folsom "Volunteer of the Year" Award

This award is given by District 30 Little League in memory of Frank Folsom for his participation and contributions to District 30 Little League. The District chooses the winner from deserving league volunteers nominated by the league presidents. The winner is announced annually at Closing Ceremonies. Their name is then forwarded to Williamsport for their consideration of Little League International's "Volunteer of the Year Award."


Frank Folsom Award Winners

2022 - Ana Resendiz

2021 - Olivia Anderson


2019 - Richard Malone

2018 - Jame & Liz Mascaro

2017 - Steve Booher

2016 - John Valentine