Home
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 8:30a
Umpire Clinic: 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 7:00p
Team Parent Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 6:30p
D30 Scorekeeper's Clinic: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 6:30p
D30 Scorekeeper's Clinic: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
OPENING DAY!: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Picture Day: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Grandparents Day: 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 through Sat, Apr 4, 2020
Spring Break - Fields Closed: 
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Angel Day: 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 through Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Orange City Tournament (AA, AAA, Majors): 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Mother's Day Celebration/Silent Auction: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Closing Day/Championship Saturday: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
D30 TOC Begins (AAA, Majors):